Contact Staff

Sales and Support Wholesale Division

SALES TEAM MONDAY-FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY   PHONE
Wholesale Sales Team 8am - 6pm PST 7am - 1pm PST Closed   (800) 548-6454
Internet Sales Team 8am - 6pm PST Closed Closed   (877) 504-3602
Servicio en Español 8am - 6pm PST Closed Closed   (877) 504-3603
International Sales Team 8am - 6pm PST Closed Closed    (877) 504-3604

Transamerican Wholesale Customer Service

REGION NAME HOURS EMAIL FAX PHONE
Eastern Representative Elizabeth Carrillo 9:00am – 6:00 pm ET lcarrillo@transamericanwholesale.com (310) 747-3960 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5578
Western Representative   12:00pm – 9:00 pm ET   (310) 747-3939 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5523

Distribution Centers

REGION NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAX PHONE
           
Wholesale Sales Director Ryan Mitchell Compton, CA rmitchell@transamericanwholesale.com   (800) 548-6454 Ext. 8786
National Wholesale Operations Andy Vanderhaar Compton, CA avanderhaar@transamericanwholesale.com   (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5475
DC Manager - CA
compton

Compton, CA
Terry Ogden Compton, CA View Map togden@transamericanwholesale.com  (310) 747-3950 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5563
DC Manager - CA Roark Richards Stockton, CA View Map rrichards@transamericanwholesale.com (510) 441-0394 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 7021
DC Manager - TX
coppel
Coppell, TX
Tim Totten Coppell, TX View Map ttotten@transamericanwholesale.com  (972) 906-7903 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 8612
DC Manager - CO
denver
Denver, CO
Amanda Smith Denver, CO  View Map ddc@transamericanwholesale.com  (303) 373-2814  (800) 548-6454 Ext. 4139
DC Manager - FL
jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Mike Wyland Jacksonville, FL View Map  mwyland@transamericanwholesale.com  (904) 741-6802  (800) 548-6454 Ext. 8205
DC Manager - OH Philip Delgado Columbiana, OH View Map Pdelgado@transamericanwholesale.com (330) 482-0074  (800) 967-5535
DC Manager - ID Joey States Post Falls, ID View Map jstates@transamericanwholesale.com   208-963-4532

E-Commerce

REGION NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAX PHONE
Sales Division Manager Darrell Simmons Compton, CA dsimmons@transamericanwholesale.com (310) 747-3194 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 3879

Outside Sales Representatives

REGION NAME   EMAIL   PHONE
Southern California Shawn Hampson   shampson@transamericanwholesale.com   949-370-6686
Northern California Karim El-Bakary   kelbakary@transamericanwholesale.com   916-257-3878
Florida Frank Diaz   fdiaz@transamericanwholesale.com   786-597-6489
Georgia Daniel Pope   dpope@transamericanwholesale.com   678-438-4825
North Carolina Robert Keen   rkeen@transamericanwholesale.com    803-269-3610
North East  Brian Campbell   bcampbell@transamericanwholesale.com   610-360-8336
Colorado          
Northern Texas and Oklahoma  Eric Max   emax@transamericanwholesale.com    682-936-9616
Central & Southern Texas          
Tennessee          
Arizona Bill Kirchoff   wkirchoff@transamericanwholesale.com   623-628-9341
Ohio Matt Sproull   msproull@transamericanwholesale.com   734-837-3890
North West Spencer Stewart   sstewart@transamericanwholesale.com   208-967-2267
West Canada Jason Denkers   jdenkers@transamericanwholesale.com   78-807-0229
East Canada Ron Atwell   ratwell@transamericanwholesale.com   416-573-4386

Export

REGION NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAX PHONE
           
 Export Sales  Nestor Reyes Compton, CA nreyes@transamericanwholesale.com  (310) 605-4077 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5529

 

TOP
Menu Title