Contact Staff

Sales and Support Wholesale Division

SALES TEAM MONDAY-FRIDAY SATURDAY SUNDAY PHONE
Wholesale Sales Team
8am - 6pm PST 7am - 1pm PST Closed (800) 548-6454
Internet Sales Team 8am - 6pm PST Closed Closed (877) 504-3602
Servicio en Español
8am - 6pm PST Closed Closed (877) 504-3603
Export Sales Team 8am - 6pm PST Closed Closed  (877) 504-3604

Transamerican Wholesale Customer Service

REGION NAME HOURS EMAIL FAX PHONE
Eastern Representative Elizabeth Carrillo 9:00am – 6:00 pm ET lcarrillo@transamericanwholesale.com (310) 747-3960 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5578
Western Representative 12:00pm – 9:00 pm ET (310) 747-3939 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5523

Distribution Centers

REGION NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAX PHONE
Marketing Manager
AJ Grasso Compton, CA agrasso@transamericanwholesale.com
National Wholesale Operations Ian Shiels Compton, CA ishiels@transamericanwholesale.com
DC Manager - CA
compton
Compton, CA
Terry Ogden Compton, CA View Map togden@transamericanwholesale.com  (310) 747-3950 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5563
DC Manager - CA Roark Richards Stockton, CA View Map rrichards@transamericanwholesale.com (510) 441-0394 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 7021
DC Manager - TX
coppel
Coppell, TX
Tim Totten Coppell, TX View Map ttotten@transamericanwholesale.com  (972) 906-7903 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 8612
DC Manager - CO
denver
Denver, CO
Amanda Smith Denver, CO  View Map ddc@transamericanwholesale.com  (303) 373-2814  (800) 548-6454 Ext. 4139
DC Manager - FL
jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Greg Lingris Jacksonville, FL View Map glingris@transamericanwholesale.com  (904) 741-6802  (800) 548-6454 Ext. 8205
DC Manager - OH Philip Delgado Columbiana, OH View Map Pdelgado@transamericanwholesale.com (330) 482-0074  (800) 967-5535
DC Manager - ID Joey States Post Falls, ID View Map jstates@transamericanwholesale.com (800) 548-6454 Ext. 8205

E-Commerce

REGION NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAX PHONE
Sales Division Manager Darrell Simmons Compton, CA dsimmons@transamericanwholesale.com (310) 747-3194 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 3879

Outside Sales Representatives

REGION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Southern California Shawn Hampson shampson@transamericanwholesale.com 949-370-6686
Northern California Ryan Mitchell rmitchell@transamericanwholesale.com 209-652-0816
Florida Frank Diaz fdiaz@transamericanwholesale.com 786-597-6489
Georgia Daniel Pope dpope@transamericanwholesale.com 678-438-4825
North East
 Brian Campbell bcampbell@transamericanwholesale.com 610-360-8336
Wyoming Rusty Dunham rdunham@transamericanwholesale.com 307-259-0878
Northern Texas and Oklahoma Bob Scheurie bscheurle@transamericanwholesale.com  425-408-2639
Central & Southern Texas  Bill Weaver   bweaver@transamericanwholesale.com 832-948-9303
Arizona Bill Kirchoff wkirchoff@transamericanwholesale.com 623-628-9341
Ohio Matt Sproull msproull@transamericanwholesale.com 734-837-3890
North West Spencer Stewart sstewart@transamericanwholesale.com 208-967-2267
West Canada Jason Denkers jdenkers@transamericanwholesale.com 78-807-0229
East Canada Ron Atwell ratwell@transamericanwholesale.com 416-573-4386

Export

REGION NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAX PHONE
Sales Division Manager Andy Vanderhaar Compton, CA avanderhaar@transamericanwholesale.com (310) 747-3194 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5475
 Export Sales  Nestor Reyes Compton, CA nreyes@transamericanwholesale.com  (310) 605-4077 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 5529
Export Sales Michael Heintz Compton, CA mheintz@transamericanwholesale.com (310) 605-4077 (800) 548-6454 Ext. 2629

 

TOP
Menu Title